top of page

Sakura Bliss Lane

Sakura Bliss Lane "サクラ満開の至福の路" を買い物帰りにルンルン気分でスキップして通りました。

途中で小枝を1本手折ってお家に帰ったらガラス瓶に飾っておきたいな🌸


On my way home from shopping, I skipped Sakura Bliss Lane "Blissful Road with Cherry Blossoms in Full Bloom".

I want to break a twig on the way and display it in a glass bottle when I get home.

{amiable}の、のどかさんにいただいた春のお洋服を着たらサクラを見たくなって、SSOCの土手にいってきました。

サクラ満開で春を感じた日曜午後のワンショットです。


After wearing {amiable}'s spring clothes, I wanted to see cherry blossoms, so I went to the bank of SSOC.

This is a one-shot on Sunday afternoon when the cherry blossoms are in full bloom and you can feel the spring.


------ infomation --------


Dress >

{amiable}Oversized Knit Long Cardigan_Cardian01(Legacy)

{amiable}Oversized Knit Long Cardigan_Top(Legacy)

{amiable}Tired Maxi Skirt08(Legacy)


Bag > [SHIFUKU] SAKURA BAG

Hair > KMH - Hair F197


lel EvoX RAVEN / Legacy


{amiable}さんはこちらからどうぞ > お店

Comments


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page